(WELCOME TO JADENSPACE) Hello! Welcome to my webpage! My name is Jaden, and this is my first venture into HTML coding, so don't be too hard on it. Also, I love this kind of graphic design in websites. If you don't, Get outta here! I like cartoons, video games, and all that crap. If you like those things too, this is the site for you!(WELCOME TO JADENSPACE) The Jadenspace!

Hi! Welcome to my blog, where I enter stuff that I wanna enter, ok?

WARNING: THIS BLOG IS 13+ ONLY

Jan 11, 2024

To be perfectly honest with you, I forgot all about this website.

Feb 29, 2024

Happy leap day! I've recently been working on this website. See the new fonts? Thank CSS! I've also rediscovered my interest in Pac-Man. More specifically, the characters. That's right, I made a FUTURE AU!!!
The Pac-Man Family
The whole Pac-Fam.
So the canon ending of the game Pac-Man Jr. is that, Pac-Man Jr & Blinky's daughter "Yum-Yum" run away, never to be seen again. But they're cute together, so it's ok.
Jr. & Yum-Yum.
Awwwwe!!
You can see it in action right here. So, I decided to show what Jr's life would be like in the FUTURE Sorry, that cat font is hard to read. My HC is that Mrs. Pac STILL is mad and doesn't approve of it, and chews out Jr. on the phone every day, and sounds like Kyle Brovolifski's mom.
LISTEN TO ME WHEN I AM TALKING TO YOU!
Must be mom again.

Mar 20, 2024

Olivia Jaimes has been working on a Peanuts revival, here's a sneak peek of some of the comics she finished. "OLIVIA JAIMES IS THE MOST GLORIOUS CARTOONIST TO EVER GRACE THE EARTH" Says every journalist that is currently breathing.
Olivia Jaimes' Peanuts
Sluggo is lit.